Erotikos #1 cover

Dark Fuse

Erotikos #1 (edited by) Dave Thomas Shane Staley

Limited Edition $35.00

Erotikós is an ongoing erotic horror fiction series published by DarkFuse. Editors are working with some of the best established and upcoming writers in the sub-genre to mix elements of sex, lust and horror into original tales that will leave you shaking…one way or another.

Table of Contents:

  • “Sweet Baby Girl” by Angela Addams
  • “Pavor Nocturnus” by Michelle Garza & Melissa Lason
  • “Whispers in Your Heart” by Jennifer Loring
  • “Invasion” by Renée Miller
  • “Hotel Naamah” by Sandy DeLuca
  • “Irving’s Story” by Brian Lumley

The limited edition hardcover contains the following exclusive bonus stories:

  • “Suck” by Jennifer Loring
  • “Good Vibrations” by Renée Miller

Limited to 100 signed, by Brian Lumley, and numbered copies


Search by author name or title of book:

Browse by Author

Browse our titles by author last name then first name:

Browse by Publisher

Browse our titles by publisher name:

Sign up to our newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter to be the first to know when we have new books and sales:


Ordering Information